BARATARIA SALES TEAM

Sales Manager

Bari Khan                     Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com                         Ph: 729-1000

 

Sales Floor Manager

Jeffrey Ragoonanan      Jeffrey.Ragoonanan@toyota-trinidad.com      Ph: 777-9412

 

Sales Executives           Email Addresses                                 Phone contact

Adam Lee Loy Adam.LeeLoy@toyota-trinidad.com 789-8145
Anthony St John Anthony.StJohn@toyota-trinidad.com 728-8733
Dane Griffith Dane.Griffith@toyota-trinidad.com 678-0845
David Sheppard David.Sheppard@toyota-trinidad.com 476-1069
Kamborn Browne Kamborn.Browne@toyota-trinidad.com 684-3088
Nigel Lee King Nigel.LeeKing@toyota-trinidad.com 685-5421
Nisha Mohammed Nisha.Narinesingh@toyota-trinidad.com 685-9231
Vishnu Chatee Vishnu.Chatee@toyota-trinidad.com 680-9272

 

Fleet Sales Team

Corporate and Fleet Manager

Jean LaFoucade            Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com                620-4656

 

Corporate Sales Executives

Blair Lopez                     blair.lopez@toyota-trinidad.com                        371-7595

Chad De Nobriga          Chad.DeNobriga@toyota-trinidad.com               384-7562

Soria Hosein                 Soria.Hosein@toyota-trinidad.com                     789-9180

 

Hino and Forklift Sales Executive

Steffon Taylor               Steffon.Taylor@toyota-trinidad.com                   795-5550

 

SAN FERNANDO SALES TEAM

Sales Manager

Bari Khan                     Bari.Khan@toyota-trinidad.com                         Ph: 729-1000

 

Sales Floor Managers

Kishore Angard             KISHORE.ANGARD@toyota-trinidad.com                  Ph: 678-8725

 

Sales Executives             Email Addresses                                    Phone contact

Ann Ramcharan Ann.Ramcharan@toyota-trinidad.com 678-6032
Jacqueline Johnson Jacqueline.Johnson@toyota-trinidad.com 302-3657
Kerron Marcellin Keron.Marcellin@toyota-trinidad.com 730-4241
Lyndon Mang Lyndon.Mang@toyota-trinidad.com 348-2000
Nandlal Sampath nandlal.sampath@toyota-trinidad.com 678-7724
Narin Ramcharitar narin.ramcharitar@toyota-trinidad.com 689-6434
Ronnie Smith Ronnie.Smith@toyota-trinidad.com 482-9634
Rydel Sooknanan Rydel.Sooknanan@toyota-trinidad.com 785-2736
Susan Lennard Susan.Lennard@toyota-trinidad.com 298-8575
Theron Jimenez Theron.Jimenez@toyota-trinidad.com 299-2625
Wendell Lee wendell.lee@toyota-trinidad.com 681-1800

 

Corporate / Fleet Sales Team

Corporate and Fleet Manager

Jean LaFoucade            Jean.LaFoucade@toyota-trinidad.com                620-4656

 

Corporate Sales Executives

Leanna Mohammed       Leanna.Mohammed@toyota-trinidad.com           707-0661

Roshan Motie                Roshan.Motie@toyota-trinidad.com                    486-2760

 

Hino and Forklift Sales Executive

Sheldon Henry              sheldon.henry@toyota-trinidad.com                    729-7447